Beyoncé releases surprise album

Beyonceé in Jealous Music Video

Apparently Beyoncé wasn't busy enough.

Baby...still free time

World Tour...still free time


Not only is it already on itunes, but each and every song on the album already has a music video too.

And while Brit Brit might have included a duet with her little sister, Beyoncé wanted to step it up and do one with her BABY.

An early Christmas present from Beyoncé to her fans!

Currently the album is itunes only.

Track listing and video directors after the jump

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (Featuring JAY Z)
4. Blow/Cherry
5. Angel
6. Yoncé/Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (Featuring Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie) 
12. Superpower (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven 
14. Blue (Featuring Blue Ivy)
1. Pretty Hurts - directed by Melina Matsoukas
2. Ghost - directed by Pierre Debusschere
3. Haunted - directed by Jonas Åkerlund
4. Drunk in Love - directed by Hype Williams
5. Blow - directed by Hype Williams
6. Angel - directed by @lilinternet
7. Yoncé - directed by Ricky Saiz
8. Partition - directed by Jake Nava
9. Jealous - directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso
10. Rocket - directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
11 .Mine - directed by Pierre Debusschere
12. XO - directed by Terry Richardson
13. ***Flawless - directed by Jake Nava
14. Superpower - directed by Jonas Åkerlund
15. Heaven -directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso
16. Blue - directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
17. **BONUS VIDEO – Grown Woman - directed by Jake Nava
Real Time Analytics